Arbireo Capital AG

Bundled real estate and capital market competence

ABOUT US

FUNDS

CLUB DEALS

SERVICES

INVESTORS-
LOGIN

Competence

Arbireo Capital is an independent real estate investment company. As investment, portfolio, asset and project managers we identify promising investment opportunities for our clients and design customized investment solutions for real estate projects from a single source.

Independence

As an independently acting investment company with a medium-sized character and a corporate mindset we take a holistic view of our clients. For us, the personal relationship of trust to our clients is equally as important as the sustainable economic success of an investment. And as a best-in-class provider we assume responsibility for this in the long-term too.

Bundled know-how

We identify suitable investments for our clients, acquire them via an appropriate structure and then administer them as asset managers. We can assume the role of owner on both the buyer and the seller side. Our interdisciplinary competence ensures that we enjoy success on the real estate, financial and capital markets.

We make connections

We are the direct point of contact for our clients rather than simply brokering a product. Instead we cover everything from recommending and implementing an investment to ensuring the achievement of goals. With Arbireo Capital the client is given personal access to his investment, can be involved in its planning and receives information directly and without delay.

Arbireo Capital in figures

PROJECTED INVESTMENT VOLUME

million

NUMBER OF TRANSACTIONS

ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT

million

Contact we are there for you

Callback request form

We will get back to you as soon as possible.




Head Office Frankfurt


Tel.: 069 2475 3355 16
Fax: 069 2475 3355 26
Email: contact@arbireocapital.com

Arbireo Capital AG

Gebündelte Immobilien- und Kapitalmarktkompetenz

ÜBER UNS

FONDS

CLUB-DEALS

SERVICES

INVESTOREN-
LOGIN

Kompetenz

Die Arbireo Capital ist eine unabhängige Immobilien-Investmentgesellschaft. Als Investment-, Portfolio-, Asset- und Projektmanager identifizieren wir für unsere Kunden vielversprechende Investitionschancen und entwerfen maßgeschneiderte Investmentlösungen für Immobilienprojekte aus einer Hand.

Unabhängigkeit

Als mittelständisch geprägte, unternehmerisch denkende und unabhängig handelnde Investmentgesellschaft betrachten wir unsere Kunden ganzheitlich. Genauso wichtig wie der nachhaltige wirtschaftliche Erfolg eines Investments ist uns ein persönliches Vertrauensverhältnis zu unseren Kunden. Dafür übernehmen wir als Best-in-Class-Anbieter auch langfristig Verantwortung.

Gebündeltes Know-how

Wir identifizieren die passenden Investments für unsere Kunden, akquirieren sie über eine geeignete Struktur und führen sie als Asset-Manager weiter. Die Rolle des Eigentümers können wir sowohl auf der Käufer- als auch auf der Verkäuferseite übernehmen. Dank unserer interdisziplinären Kompetenz sind wir an den Immobilien-, Finanz- und Kapitalmärkten erfolgreich.

Wir knüpfen Verbindungen

Wir sind direkter Ansprechpartner gegenüber unseren Kunden und vermitteln nicht nur ein Produkt. Vielmehr schlagen wir den Bogen von der Anlageempfehlung über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Sicherstellung der Zielerreichung. Mit Arbireo Capital erhält der Kunde einen persönlichen Zugang zu seiner Investition, kann selbst mitgestalten und wird direkt ohne zeitliche Verzögerung aus erster Hand informiert.

Aktuelles & Presse Lesen, was es Neues gibt.

Arbireo Capital in Zahlen

PROJEKTIERTES INVESTITIONSVOLUMEN

Millionen €

ANZAHL DER TRANSAKTIONEN

ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT

Millionen €

Kontakt Wir sind für Sie da

Rückrufformular

Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück.



Head-Office Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 2475 3355 16
Fax: 069 2475 3355 26
E-mail: contact@arbireocapital.com